Jackpot!

Yes I hit it! If you know me you know I love vintage and thrift shopping! Yesterday I stopped by our local thrift shop! I am so glad I did! I hit gold! Not just any gold Dior gold! I was screaming in my head and doing a little dance while she brought them out of the case and into my hands. The exciting thing is I paid 15 dollars for all of them! A steal if you ask me. I am even wearing some of it today! I feel like a fashion nerd.

20111026-115521.jpg

20111026-115536.jpg
The Dior costume earrings are my favorite. Now I just need a place to wear them.

Xoxo

The gold digger

Leave a Reply

