Oh tuesday with my le le

My dear little one,
You are turning into a little boy before my eyes. I am always in awe of what you know and how well you listen. We have to be a lot more careful when talking around you! Your favorite thing in life is the beach right now. Obsessed isn’t even comparable to how much you love the water! We love it! You are completely swimming without floaters and comfortable, even with the big waves! We dig holes to china, make merman and mermaids, chase birds and crabs and most of all you go surfing! Just like the big kids as you would say!
I hope you never lose your love for the ocean! It’s one of Gods best creation ( my opinion ).
I love you my sweet boy,
Mama

20111025-205659.jpg

20111025-205716.jpg

20111025-205749.jpg

Leave a Reply

