Sunday Mornings

So here is what I wore today at church! A little leopard with some hot pink! Nothing like starting your morning off a little wild!
The best part of this morning was waking up and skyping my sister and my god-son! They are so fun! Husband was mad because I made us late for church! Oops

We have a friend visiting from Sweden, I really enjoy having guest over! All you need to do is bring them to the beach and they are so entertained! Speaking of the beach I am typing this from the beach!

20111030-150339.jpg

20111030-150411.jpg

20111030-150437.jpg

20111030-150444.jpg

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

