Honest Blogging

So I am not new to blogging, but telling my thoughts. Yes that is new!  Images that’s another thing.  I have never quiet perfected being a good blogger! Oh I have tried and tried. I have all these ideas and things I want to share, sometimes I just get down on my self. You know the usual self doubt  (not pretty enough, not a great writer, do people really want to know what I think….etc). I know I am not the only one.

The thing is I want to be real.  I want to be authentic and talk about what I love, what I am feeling, how hard it is to be a mother, a wife or how awesome my husband and son are.  How sometimes my style is crazy, yet simple and me.  How moving to Sweden is going to be an adventure and how I can not wait to learn all things Swedish.  How my cooking will most likely be improving since there is not Betty Crocker boxes (they make most things from scratch….help).
Reading blogs at times and think wow I forgot to land on the perfect planet.  Here are things I can promise you there will be some grammar errors, funny things, photography, learning how to cook, most likely a ton of images of my son and how imperfect I am!

xoxo   (not going to lie every time I write that I think of gossip girl)

Image

One thought on “Honest Blogging

Leave a Reply

