I just love the Mr.

20120716-232820.jpg

I just love this boy! I don’t know how I got this man! He is loving, kind, sweet, God fearing, hard working, best dad….you get the point!

I am so thankful he puts up with me!

Anyway this is us. My son took these images (he is 4 and sometime takes better pictures then adults) he seems to think he is a photographer as of late. The only bummer thing about that is I need up with a ton of random images! Oh let’s say 50 images of grass, 25 of dirt and 20 of the sky! I love, seeing what his little eye sees!
20120716-232855.jpg

He told us what to do in these images! The best is he told us to kiss like we are getting married. We where laughing do hard!

The whole point of this post is just to say I love my Mr. and my son!

They steal my heart!

20120716-232932.jpg

xo,

me

2 thoughts on “I just love the Mr.

Leave a Reply

