Who’s the boss

Me of course! Hugo Boss duh! I am my mom best personal assistant. I don’t complain, I listen to her all the time. I help her with her work. I greet her like a hero when she comes home. I am pretty much the best!
We are packing and it’s crazy!
I finally got the okay to go to Sweden (it’s so crazy tryin to get me in) my mom almost gave me away! Who does that? She finally stopped drinking the kool aid. Although I have to be under the plane the whole time (she is really nervous about it). I had a billion shots and I still have a ton a paper work hence the picture below! I told her if she brings me I’ll do all the work like a boss!

20120718-140804.jpg

2 thoughts on “Who’s the boss

    1. Yes we are! So sorry I didn’t write you back. Its been crazy! Please tell your mom thank you for even thinking she might! You all are the best. Play date for sure. We need a photo opp.

Leave a Reply

