September Full of New GOALs

September is like having New Years a little early. It’s a kick start to what lies ahead ( at least in my head). School starts, new clothes the weather is changing, and at this point your still excited about studying.
This september is huge this year. I am not only living in a new country I am learning a new language and well a new way of doing life. So with all this change I decided to have some personal goals.
1. 90 day challenge- fitness and getting the body I want. I am not fat and I know that but I don’t feel and look my best and I am over that! Plus who doesn’t love a good work out. Makes me feel so good an by the looks of it the weather is about to get pretty sucky! Join me in this 90 day challenge! I love it! Plus you can get it free if you get 3 people to join you!  What could be better then that!
I will post before and after pictures!
2. 40days of Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren – why this you might ask. Why not. This book has been laying around our house for years. When we were packing I knew it was time to do. What a better time to find out why I am here on this earth! You to can get the book here! I am likin it. Some deep questions to think about. You can buy the book here.
3. Learn Svenska (Swedish)- this is clearly a given! I start my swedish for immigrants tomorrow. I am excited and nervous. How cool is this if I pass to a certain level by a year the country gives you 12,000 kronors! Umm heck ya! That’s almost 2,000 US dollars.
4. Cooking- yep I am going become a great cook! 🙂 at least I hope! Trying to make things from scratch. So this blog might start to get a little foodie on here!

That’s my goals. Do you have any goals or do you wait for till new years? Let me know. If you do a post with your goals let me know so I can read!
Cheers

20120904-215545.jpg

First day of the 90 day work out!

20120904-215623.

In love with my shakes.

20120904-215656.jpg

40 days of Purpose Driven Life

20120904-215708.jpg

Meeting my teacher and my new school

20120904-215722.jpg

HAHA Here we go!

Sorry I thought this posted on my phone. I guess not this should have posted on Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

