Still warm…slippers and all

Ok I think the Swedes would still say its warm. Yes, it is warm but it would be a winter day if we were still in Hawaii.  So I have a little mix up in my style.  I am dressed for the cool breeze but still hoping for the warmth of the summer.  Hence the slippers.  You just can’t take Hawaii out of this girl!

I am still perfecting my style shoots, to be honest it feels a little weird posting about what I wore. Even though I love reading others style blogs. Its seems so vain!  🙂 These images where taken with my iphone. Sometimes its just easier.   So here is me!

20120907-141342.jpg

20120907-142144.jpg

Incase I want to run for president! 🙂

20120907-142156.jpg

20120907-142203.jpg

20120907-142219.jpg

Shirt-Splendid, Jacket- Club Monaco (got it at the closing out sell for $15), Jeans -Chip and Pepper (old), Slippers/flip flop-Tory Burch

I just found out about this singer.  I love her. I am sure you have all heard about her, but incase you haven’t.  Here is a video. 

Leave a Reply

