We are back!

I have not blogged in forever…. first we finally moved into our house. Yeah happy dance! It’s perfect for us! We love everything about it. It’s small and needs some (a lot of) work, but who doesn’t like a little hard work. We feel so blessed. Its our little country house!

It feels so nice to finally have a permanent place.  For the first time in 5 months we have our own home.  We can stay in it as long as we want! I actually feel  like I am finally living in Sweden.  Plus we finally have internet. We didn’t have any internet for over a month.  I thought I was going to go insane, but I also loved it.  So much quality time with the family.

Also I wanted to wish you all a Happy New Year.  I was sick and in bed before 12. It was a 24hr flu or something.  HAHA plus we are getting old, we could barely make 12 anyway.

It’s really good right now in Sweden, like freeze your butt off. It’s a huge change for Le’i and I but we are embracing it and loving all that this winter wants to bring us!

I am very excited for 2013!  Change is coming and I am embracing it with open arms.

 

So here is too hip hip hip horray to 2013

 

20130120-231111.jpg20130120-231045.jpg

20130120-231149.jpg

Leave a Reply

