30 days of filming

Okay so I am taking this 30 days of filming challenge from February the 1st for 30 days. I am really good at capturing moments in photos, but horrible getting things filmed. HORRIBLE! There is so much happening in our life these days, its a perfect time. Everything is new and I want to remember it. Plus when will my son be 5 and 3 months old again. NEVER.
So here is what you are to do. HERE

30dayproject2

 

I know this say camera but guess what I am doing it all from my iphone. All of it. Cause not everyone has a fancy camera and I want to show you can do it with an iphone.  Plus its almost always with me.

Annie and Erica join this challenge with me.

 

The key is everyone, it doesn’t need to be perfect!  I just needs to be you!

One thought on “30 days of filming

Leave a Reply

