When we see the sun, we jump!

leiinsnowsuit,quicksliver

The weather is Sweden is not what you would call ideal.  I would say most Swedes don’t care or like it.  Its grey most of the times.  It really hasn’t been a bother, which is awesome.

But let me tell ya,

when the sun comes out we run to the sun.  No really we get so excited, we go for walks, stand in front of the windows etc.  Makes you want to do a happy sun dance. 🙂 Today I actually had to pull out my sunglasses to drive.  Imagen that!  I realize how much I took the sun for granted while living in Hawaii.

The snow has left us, which I am not a fan of.  It makes it so much darker. By the way the sun rise at 8ish and sets at 4ish.  Crazy!  The snow helps stay brighter plus its just beautiful. The funny thing is it will most likely come back.  The weather here in Sweden is very confused.  What kind of weather do you live in?Image

3 thoughts on “When we see the sun, we jump!

Leave a Reply

