Where did February go?

Seriously! February was not so kind to us! Like really not kind, but it also brought us one of the best surprise ever (more on that later)! I got so sick!  Even one of the dogs got sick.  It  was horrible.  I am so glad February is over.  Plus March has brought the sun to this winter.  Yippee!!  Its been so pretty these last couple of days. Please bring SPRING!

I know the last time I posted it was about the video, which I am still going to do. I was not able to video every day as for two weeks I didn’t leave my bed (no really). So I will be working on it in the next couple of days. HAHA it’s mainly Le’i and the dogs. Not sure how exciting it will be.  The thing I did like was that I started thinking more about video and documenting things in our little life.

So little update our closets are almost finished. Yes, I can stop living out of my suitcase!  The chicken coop is almost done.  Yes, we are getting chickens!  The house came with a coop and a sheep shed ( I guess that’s what you call it). It needed some renovation and stuff so we have been working on that.  I am still in awe that we will be having chickens, I am excited but also find it so funny   Here come the new little farmers.  Since spring is coming we are looking to plant our first little garden.  Oh my gosh so much to learn about gardening.  It truly is an art form.

My cooking is getting better and better…..well at least I think so. Finally getting used to grocery shopping here in Sweden, although I still have moments where I am calling the Mr. and asking him what the heck I am looking at.  Good times I tell you.

littleboy bunny photo.jpg

 

Yes this does happen every now and then.   Sometimes you want to feel the warmth!

twitter sweden funny photo.jpg

 

Also I will be devoting more time to this blog!  I know you all want to know more about my country living. 🙂

One thought on “Where did February go?

Leave a Reply

